You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How should Teen Titans behaved? About “Teen Titans Go! To the Movies” by Peter Rita Michail, Aaron Horvath.

in #review5 years ago

I saw this movie without any emotion. I really had nothing to look forward to. but it was a surprise to me how funny it is. I understand that it is frustrating for you to see how the industry loses the "childish" focus in this type of film. but basically it's the parents who pay for movie tickets. Of course, parents did not expect this series of jokes in this film. (at least I do not) however I think they were good jokes. I have come to recommend the movie. Your review is good. you defend your point very well ... PS: do not see Titans with your son. It is quite violent.

Sort:  

I know that Titans aren’t for kids, my daughter is really disappointed but she had to now that there are production about super heroes only for an adults.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88