You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @ReviewMe Profile - 🖊️Kindly leave your feedback about @chireerocks🖊️

in #reviewme6 years ago

5 cred stars
First, I gotta give five stars for this individual for his effort in curating posts. Not only he perform such great curation, he will explain the detail that the author might have missed. Some might find it annoying, but I find it interesting. Give the post a different perspective some times. I personally enjoyed interacting with this person over the comment section on every posts regardless from my own post, sometimes if I met him on other people's post.
5 cred stars
Here's another 5 stars for creating good content! I know 1 curator can only give 5 star. This 1 for @chireerocks to safe keep on his vault for the fun of it. Keep steeming my friend. Have a wonderful Steem journey ahead!

Sort:  

And we need more human beings like you who can appreciate the work of next person. Have a blessed life brother. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77