You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me know how I'm doing! @ReviewMe! in the post below

in #reviewme6 years ago (edited)
I'm with @byn. These 15 stars represent my review of you. This is in lieu of spamming your page with similar 5 star reviews from my new bot army. ;p

I couldn't be happier to see and participate with you through your progress on Steem, it is absolutely incredible getting brilliant glimpses inside your mind.

Here's a few more just for good meaure:5 cred stars

Sort:  

Ohhhhhh I SEE HOW IT IS. You had to jump in and show me up! ;)

This is So much better than my comment.

you both are cracking me up!!!!!!!!!

HAAAAAAAAAA :D Thank You!!! You crack me up!!

it is absolutely incredible getting brilliant glimpses inside your mind.

Love you!!! <3

You got a 90.92% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @ecoinstant!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86