Let me know how I'm doing! @ReviewMe! in the post below

in #reviewme6 years ago (edited)

@ReviewMe! I'm @snook ≧◠‿◠≦✌


reviewme.png



About Me:



Who are you? Not you, YOU but me. Who am I?

My name is @snook. I have been on Steemit for 285 amazing days.

My life changed the day I joined Steemit in ways that still surprise me to this day or last night because it's still my morning and I'm not really awake even though it's 3 pm.

If you made it through that last sentence and are still here then you know all there is to know about me. If you didn't, I will continue on for the skimmers in all of us who are reading this post because they really want to find out what this @reviewme is all about and why are @reviewme posts popping up all over the place.

If you are looking for someone to blame please look to @shadowspub and @sgt-dan. It's all both their fault. Well and @reviewme for making up this page, thing, doohicky, thingamabob you are reading now.

I think the above sums up who I am very neatly, don't you?

I thought so, so let's move on to the next part, shall we?



What are my interests?



The easy short answer: Anything that doesn't bore me to death.

The long answer, maybe, because I really dislike talking about myself in an 'Oh I'm so interesting, look at me' kind of way.

Since coming to Steemit I have found an outlet for all the weird idea's that have been in my head from a child on. I love to write stories and am slowly getting better and better at writing them. Thank you @freewritehouse for that! I love to write children's stories and hope someday to make a real live book with paper pages with one of my stories.

I am a very proud member of The Alliance family, @thealliance, started and run by #enginewitty. The family atmosphere in the discord group @enginewitty has built is one of family and caring about the other members in the group.

I'm not sure how I made it in but I hear @battleaxe might of had something to do with it but I'm not sure why. Writing my application to join The Alliance and posting it for all to see was the most nerve-racking thing I think I ever had to do on Steemit but it was so worth it in the end!



Not long ago I found, through a twist of fate, @ulogs, and @surpassinggoogle. I fell in love. The idea that @surpassinggoogle came up with made everyone equal here on Steemit plus helps those of us that don't always know what to post about.

Ulog's are a real-life miracle that I might be a bit passionate about. Below is a video I did for Ulog's and @surpassinggoogle. If you watch it you will understand more about me and why I love Ulogs.

SNOOK.gif



This is about as interesting as I can get. I wish you all a wonderful day filled with happiness, laughter and much love.



Location:


I live in the United States of America. I call the state of Wisconsin, which is part of the Midwest grouping of states, home. The Village I live in is near the City of Milwaukee which is right on Lake Michigan. I do love it here.



Contact Info:


Everyone is welcome to contact me by leaving a comment on my posts. If you use discord I am there too. The Steemit Ramble is the best place to leave me a message that I will be sure to see or told it is there. lol



ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっPlease review your experience interacting with me on steemit.com!

To #reviewme,


1. Copy the text next to the stars exactly as shown for the number of stars you want to give me!
2. Write your feedback/review about me in the comments below. Help me earn a thousand stars! (^.^)/"
Note: Quality reviews can help others learn more about @kaliju and in return, earn upvotes.

one star ![one cred star](http://bit.ly/1credstar)
two star ![2 cred stars](http://bit.ly/twocredstars)
three star ![3 cred stars](http://bit.ly/3credstars)
four star ![4 cred stars](http://bit.ly/4credstars)
five star ![5 cred stars](http://bit.ly/5credstars)

Thank for stopping to read my posts and all your wonderful comments you always leave me to wake up to!!

Love,

Snook


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

Sort:  
I'm with @byn. These 15 stars represent my review of you. This is in lieu of spamming your page with similar 5 star reviews from my new bot army. ;p

I couldn't be happier to see and participate with you through your progress on Steem, it is absolutely incredible getting brilliant glimpses inside your mind.

Here's a few more just for good meaure:5 cred stars

Ohhhhhh I SEE HOW IT IS. You had to jump in and show me up! ;)

This is So much better than my comment.

you both are cracking me up!!!!!!!!!

HAAAAAAAAAA :D Thank You!!! You crack me up!!

it is absolutely incredible getting brilliant glimpses inside your mind.

Love you!!! <3

You got a 90.92% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @ecoinstant!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

5 cred stars5 cred stars

and this is ever funnier :D Thank you @ancapbarbie hugs

I'm going to get disqualified by them soon LOLLL which will really make me laugh!

5 cred stars

anyone who can make a thingamabob fit the doohickey for the thingamajig has to be good for at least 5 stars.

And then there is the smart, witty, intuitive and thoughtful person who is snook. So you both get the 5 stars to share.

We both thank you :D LOLL

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

How about some stars kids?

Thank you!

5 cred stars

Yeah, not quite enough... More like this:

Thank You!!! <3 hugs

5 cred stars

Thank you!

5 cred stars
image.png
@enginewitty time for you to make your @reviewme son. Would not hurt to leave some stars here!

@snook? #teamgood for sure.

Thank you, Sarg. and I love the shirt!!!! :D

5 cred stars

Easy five stars for your heart, your laugh, and for the thousand times you've made me smile. :)

Thank you <3

Thank you so much!

Of course 5 million stars for you!!!! :)
5 cred stars

I want the children's book soon!!!!!

Thank you!! and so do I LOLLL but will be a while :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01