You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @ReviewMe Profile! ✍(◔◡◔) Feel free to leave your feedback about @jjuuaanchoo

in #reviewme6 years ago

Damn!!Thanks a bunch man, I have to thank for those words, for the sbd you sent me and for your support, I hope to continue learning from the people who know more like you, I send greetings from Maracay to Jalan Alor

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply. If you ever come to Malaysia as a tourist, and I know you like to eat, Jalan Alor is not where you wanna go. I guess food over there is even more expansive than Venezuela. It's a tourist cut throat spot. I stay about 20km from that place. Have fun blogging and I shall continue my support together with #reviewme

you are the tour guide and the one who knows my friend and yep I would like to go to malaysia it seems a good place to visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73