You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @ReviewMe Profile - 🖊️Kindly leave your feedback about @chireerocks🖊️

in #reviewme6 years ago

5 cred stars

I have known @cheerirocks for quite some time now - and I have nothing but positive impressions about him as a steemian and a genuinely happy human being. He is a great thinker and each and every one of his posts on steemit is filled with pure inspiration. I especially like his short motivational video series. He is always supportive of others and takes part in a lot of steemit communities! Great person to be friends with. 5 easy stars! Thank you Cheeri for your support and meaningful comments, please forgive me if I don't always reply - I need to learn from you!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind and warm words brother, and no problem about the replies because i know you are associated with multiple projects and initiatives and it sometimes really difficult to engage with replies. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Dude, it took me half an hour to find @chireerocks profile. DMed you in discord with a lengthy message. Hope you don't mind. Cheers buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77