You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @ReviewMe Profile! ✍(◔◡◔) Feel free to leave your feedback about @jjuuaanchoo

in #reviewme6 years ago (edited)

5 cred stars for @jjuuaanchoo a very active steemian and a very kind person. Keep the good interactions pal. Soon we will growth better and maybe be whales to help the community -as first it is my main purpose- .

Sort:  

hank you for your kind words my friend the same thing for you, it's great to find Venezuelans who work like you on the platform, you're cool my partner

Join us in #reviewme here. We are not whales yet, but it's a start. Pardon my colorful English, but without sex, there's hardly pregnancy don't you think? Gotta start somewhere and be sincere with it. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67