You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acidyo Roadmap 2018 and thoughts about Steem

in #roadmap6 years ago

Greetings @acidyo
Regarding the changes recently implemented to the steemit platform, I have heard many complaints and cries, because according to they can not do anything, although it is true that at first it was complicated, because for a few days nothing could be done, at the moment that the platform stabilized, things began to flow again, and particularly, my activity remains the same, and despite being a small fish. I believe that many of the people who still complain are due to the fact that previously they did not make efficient use of their resources, so now they have to become aware of their activity within the platform, and make appropriate use of their resources. I am here and here I will continue betting on Steemit.
I wish you a happy and blessed start to the week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81