You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like a free bird - Road to Steemfest Bangkok, Thailand

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

Hahaha I really missed your posts @mumma-monza those bitmoji's make it so much more fun to read.. I should really find back those I created and use them in a post every once in a while as well..

I feel ya, no kids.. heck, I even look forward to not having 1 toddler. It will be great to have me-time.. be able to do things we normally can't do because of the little one... see ya there!

Sort:  

EXACTLY!! I am going to have to set as many alarms as possible to ensure I wake up in the mornings because there will be no little people alarm clocks lol.

image.png

Lol no little people alarm clock indeed, but mine goes off either way .. I'm always the first to be awake here lol

But in case you think you'll oversleep and miss the fun, yeah, put them alarms on.. would suck if you miss something hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82