You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Romania to Krakow – The Road to SteemFest

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago (edited)

Damn, if it was 500 km for me, I'd be cycling there for sure! But with the current conditions and 1300 km, it's a bit too long ride with bicycle for me :(

But hey, at least there are hundreds and thousands of car drivers daily, so I'm sure I can get a few rides from kind souls :)

Looking forward seeing you, and your speech, man!

Sort:  

500km of cycling shouldn't take too long actually, it could be a fun thing to do but, I'm not the right person for such a challenge. :)))

Good luck with the hitchhiking, I hope you arrive on time. Looking forward to it as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71