You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The road to Steemfest week 1 - Krakow are you ready?

I hope it will work for you to book the tickets with miles! It's so close to my hometown but I'm still not sure if I'll go. Maybe next year when I'll be a bit more established on the platform ☺

Sort:  

oh @delishtreats you have to go!!! =) But yeah I get the expenses are a LOT! Right now I'm just thinking about the flight, but I haven't even thought about lodging yet. Urgh I hope Steem goes up!!!!

It's still a few months to go so I have some time to think about it 😊 at the end of the day I wouldn't even need a flight ticket if I would go home for a few weeks 😁 I hope that Steem goes up too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97