You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to SteemFest: Shoutouts and namedrops

I think it's pretty cool that we kind of already have a little click of our own, even though most of us haven't even met yet. It lowers the bar of going and calms the nerves of us socially awkward types 😅

Sort:  

Right? Some social circles already feel like home, SF is going to be like a one week long Christmas family dinner.

Honestly, it's going to be a bit weird for me in the beginning because my English accent sucks ass but, everything should be just about fine after the first day or, after a few glasses of cheap Whiskey. :)

We a crew now

I feel pretty darn lucky and proud to be in this crew❤️

I agree. I am a bit nervous going into places where I know no one at times but I think this will be a soft start :)

Compared to last year, I feel so much more at easy about the whole event and I think I can enjoy myself a lot more. It's so special to have these connections ahead of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82