You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip down memory lane, Steem Fest Edition

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

That travelfeed guy you mention is Franck or better known as @goodwithtravels here on Steem😎

Good to read your motivating all the peeps lurking and replying around here.

Need to ask one favor if I can’t make it will you continue the DZ taste experience for all those unknowing Steemians out there?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Haha an honorary TravelFeed member I hope! 😉

Sorry have been distracted away from Steemit @guchtere while I’ve been travelling the Stans... what a journey it’s been.

Just finishing up in Uzbekistan over this next week, then home in 3... then the fun of all the editing begins!

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow you're almost heading home...😱 Must be a crazy feeling knowing the end is getting near from the amazing journey?
How many SD cards left to fill with cool shots?

:DDDDD

Is this even a question??? well I DO have to get my stash in Holland then before I go, but I will make it happen hehehe

(ps...you will be there...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73