You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To SteemFest (Week 6) - Funding My Trip To Kraków

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

You're not only attending Steemfest but you're one of the speakers to I noticed in the last post from @roelandp. Will help you in your unexpected journey a lot I think?

Just bought my Steemfest ticket yesterday couldn't wait till I earned enough Steem. Hopefully it will pay out sometime otherwise it's going to be a great adventure anyway.

You got my upvote it ain't much but let's help everyone as much as I can to get to Steemfest.

Hang loose 🤙

Sort:  

Hey! I was just reading your road to SteemFest! I’m so glad you are able to go. And yes... 😬 I am one of the speakers lol.. that will be huge for my unexpected journey for sure.

Yes, I am just waiting to see about a couple contests I entered but I really need to get on the ticket buying!

Excited to meet you in November and maybe have a beer with you and @for91days 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86