You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest: Chance Encounters

You sure you don't want to touch @Ned's hair? Not even a bit? You have no idea what you're missing out on. :))

Romania's quite big actually; it looks like I'm 80km closer to Krakow than to Bucharest, haha. Looking forward to meeting you as well, and getting those bowling balls rolling, losing the competition sounds like fun. :D

Sort:  

Nah man, @ned's hair seems overrated. Besides I'd feel weird fangirling over a dude's hair with a bunch of other guys :)))

We can take turns! :)
It sounded better in my head.

Did it really?
Because I'm trying to conjure up a context in which that sounds better....and it's not coming, I'm afraid :))

You sure about that? It doesn't sound that bad. Huh, kids nowadays... :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42