You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pre-Breaking the Ice: The Road to Steemfest

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

Totally in on curing the autoimmuundiseases there, and making like so much easier for all of ya

Good getting to know you and maybe see you next week there in krakow... (please tell me that you are bringing a dog!)

Sort:  

Sadly, I have to leave my dog at home--the one who goes everywhere with me. She's technically an ESA, but some of the airlines I'm flying still require ESAs to ride in cargo, and she'd have a meltdown. I've tried to explain to her that if she would just condescend to perform one service act, like perhaps pick up my keys if I drop them, she could then qualify as a Service Dog. She says no. Not a chance. So she has to stay with our vet for the week I'm gone. :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85