You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The road to Steemfest week 1 - Krakow are you ready?

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

My Czech hometown (where I am currently based) is just some 150 km from Krakow and if I don´t escape the annoying Central European fall/winter, I will probably go to Steemfest too. Would be awesome to meet you and your hubby Eve :)

Btw, the cover photo is super cool! :D

Sort:  

oohhh yes it would be so great to meet you guys! Especially since it's so close to you, but I would understand if you'd try and escape the winter. I will need to prepare for the cold...bbbrrrr

Haha exactly :))) Like I said before, my hometown is very close to Krakow so I know too well what the weather will be like there in November :D

Btw, I can see you are close to turning 60 of reputation - have you claimed your Byteballs yet? There is an airdrop on this cryptocurrency for Steemit users. Once you reach 60 rep, you can get Byteballs worth 80 USD (50-59 rep is just 40 USD). Let me know if you are interested ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81