You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detlev and his Planning/Wanting/Doubting on going to SteemFest4

I was just trawling the SF tag and came across this, don't know why I didn't get an alert on the mention

I take it you booked the family holiday in July before the announcement of this years SF location?!?

Good effort on making two trips out in that case!

Most definitely taking a week off work for if you ask me - and November is the perfect time to escape Europe - I'd get the hotels and flights booked now, it's peak season for Thailand.

Cheers for the mention!

Sort:  

A warm week with friends and great people in Bangkok during cold November in Europe is a really good reason....

Cheers and see you soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86