You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to SteemFest: Shoutouts and namedrops

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

You know, I sometimes feel there are secret communities I don't know about and where some people meet and I just keep looking and looking but I can't find the door to that awesome place? :')

I actually hope we get to meet and have a good chat because I admire your input and content and hard work on the platform - but also acknowledge the need for a personal connection or being able to put a face to the paragraphs - it's what makes me so so excited that in less than 4 weeks we can see each other 'come alive'!

See you in a few weeks Taraz!

Sort:  

You know, I sometimes feel there are secret communities I don't know about and where some people meet and I just keep looking and looking but I can't find the door to that awesome place?

There are!! You need a password. I don't have one. :D

I am looking forward to meeting you too and I think that once we all get together, we will be able to get some connections going for after too :)

I'm absolutely sure we will :D Maybe the secret password will turn out to be #wenttosteemfest3 ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81