Sort:  

Cześć! Jak się masz!?

I'm good thank you :P

Are you in Kraków now? Oh, this is ugly Dworzec Zachodni in Warsaw... it's like a nightmare place ;) I hope you left it quickly!

Yeah, no worries, that was just one of the stopping points for the bus - I didn't even step outside, haha. And yes I arrived to Krakow already yesterday, but didn't make any update on it, because I was tired.

Świetnie! (fine!). So now it's time for relaxing, good food and beer! :) If you need any help or information just let me know, or find @saunter, my buddy who is going to be on Steemfest3.

Yeah, I found this Himalayan restaurant with a buffet today, so I'm getting my stomach full. I think I will leave bear for Steemfest though. Btw, you know if there's any gluten free beer?

Check this list of good pubs with craft beer in Krakow. There should be an information if it's GF or not. There are some Czech beers without gluten, they should be avalieble there.

http://www.beerpubs.com/index.php?page=browse_pubs&pub_browse=1&location=krak%C3%B3w

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84