You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The road to Steemfest - Week 6 - Living like a Jesuit Monk 😉

Right on, great job @raj808 <333 :)

I've also been riding my bike for exercise rather than going to the gym or pool. Forget all that sweating on treadmills,

That's such a great way to save up & get healthy. You can also track your activity level with #actifit to earn some AFIT & a little extra Steem ;)

Much Love #steemitbloggers Fam .. I have no doubt you'll be chillin at SteemFest3 before you know it :) Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement @thereikiforest. I fear that if I used #actifit it would show the embarrassing fact that I only get out to exercise in my bike once or twice a week.

The get healthy title was more to do with my eating habits if I'm honest. Although it is true I haven't been going the gym or swimming pool as they cost money. Lol, when/if I get to steemfest 3 I shall be bingeing on pastries and cake if I'm not careful 😂

LMAO! Dude, you are pure awesomeness hands down. Love you Bro!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90