You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest: Concerns

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

I am a small minnow myself so is the majority of us, a shoal of minnows likely.
I have same kind of como concern but I am happy enough to meet some people I know, some bigger accounts wont know who I am lol and it is ok lol

Sort:  

Yea it'll be great as it is :) Are you feeling ready? Will you have to bring lots of equipment?

I only bring a case, a drum and some flutes @roelandp will hire a keyboard for me so my set is going to be super simple but hopefully intimate, already aware I may need an extra suitcase will sort that out the following days.
@gtg found a very cheap harp rental but I don't think I'm going to mess carrying a big harp around because performers have a limited time of 30 to 40 minutes unless another plan comes on the way. It will be humble but pretty hopefully. @hedac will be there to help me too.

Sounds great!! Looking forward to it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86