You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9000 steem spent on SteemFest 4 so far...

in #roadtosteemffest5 years ago

his one would have to be a family excursion and even if we could afford the three of us to go, smallsteps is not able to travel like that yet with her allergies. Maybe SF5? I predeicted that only a few more SFs before it becomes investor fest and the various tokens will organize their own.

Actifit should be cheap to attend as most people will run there.

Sort:  

Actifit should be cheap to attend as most people will run there.

Lol, I'll cheat and take my bicycle.

Hopefully SF5!

Sure that'll be back in Europe.

I like the low points so I think this one'll be good for me.

And I haven't had a holiday in a while.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97