You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lake Superior Rocks & Gems - An Artistic Agate?

in #rockhound5 years ago

Have you collected all those stones yourself? I like them all but the shiny ones have my preference - you know we girls like it shiny :)

My brother is fascinated by stones to and he has a small collection as well. I'm sure he would envy you the variety that you have :)

You spend quite a lot of time on this post but I think it's not that much considering the quality that you provided :)

Have a nice Sunday!

Sort:  

The pictures from this post are all the same stone, but yes I collect them all myself and have many! The shiny part is my favorite too! I dab some vegetable oil on a q-tip and rub it on the rock! It makes for a great temporary shine! Thanks for stopping by! :)

I'd say it was time well spent either way :) Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77