You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lake Superior Rocks & Gems - An Artistic Agate?

in #rockhound5 years ago

Glad to see that you are back at it! The macro shots on this one are very interesting. I don't think that I have one favorite. I like the ones where it looks like you can see into the rock. You do a great job of showing the details in the rocks that you have and this post does exactly that. Thank you for sharing it. And thank you for including the #fridaysrock tag.

Sort:  

I've been wanting to make a post for a while now. It's just been too long! I would like to do at least one a week. As winter approaches work is starting to slow down a bit so hopefully I won't be too tired! Happy to share to your new tag! Thanks for stopping by! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77