You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quest post week Ten: pumpkin man part two

in #rpg5 years ago (edited)

What kind of black magic is this! More pumpkins!!!! With the Pumpkin man looking distracted I attack the smaller pumpkins in front of me in hopes it is doing something.

Move 1:
Enjar (Turquoise) Smash attack melee @rolld20 with +3 stone club

Update:
Moves 1 and 2 where successful and I collection an additional 5 pumpkins. Move 3 missed.

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

First move was a hit for 3 pumpkins.

Move 2:
Enjar (Turquoise) Smash attack melee @rolld20 with +3 stone club

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Second move is a hit I now have 5 pumpkins and have cleared the square I am on.

Move 3:
I pull out my +4 bow and do a normal range attack on pumpkins 1 square to the north of me.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 9.

Move 3:

My arrow looks like its about to land a strike and misses by just a fraction of an inch.

its acual a hit its 9 and under. it may be unclear my bad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88