You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quest post week Ten: pumpkin man part two

in #rpg5 years ago

Seeing Big Jake attack the scarecrow and place 2 damage on it, then Cyber.explorer adding anoth 4 damage, Happyme runs 4 spaces north towards the scarecrow. (action 1)
(action 2) charge the rest of the way and melee the scarecrow with my long-sword (5+5=10 to hit) while cursing the fact that I forgot to take my ring with me. @rolld20

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

2 more damage added to the scarecrow. It has just 2 life left and is struggling to keep dragging that pumpkin man around.

(action 3) take one last swing at the scarecrow using my long sword and praying to the war gods that I am able to kill it. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 12.

The war gods were not kind to me and the scarecrow continues to support the pumpkin man with just 2 life left in it. Someone please finish this character off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90