Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

At last I have control of a pumpkin and look around still so many so I use the smash attack melee (stomp stomp jump on the ground) @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

Pumpkins Guts are all around I have smashed many of them yet I see no end to this and see the pumpkin man in battle with my comrades and try a charge attack with my club as he must be the key. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

OOC I think I landed a hit with my club and the bonus from the charge attack but please confirm

yes u did. the pumkings man is mad out of pumkings you get two more. 6 pumkings

Great I landed a might blow with my club and wait to see if the was enough to stun him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90