You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifty runs till May 26/50

in #running6 years ago

Are you still waiting for @randofish upvote? i sent him some sbd think 6 hours ago and nothing. Sorry this comment was off topic, just trying to see if he's scamming, i've used him b4 and it work'd but never took this long and he won't reply. 50 miles! that's like two marathons, great job!

Sort:  

I got it earlier today, but yes very late. I hope you got it in the mean time. Try not to send too much unless you know that it's a reliable one for returns.

Yea i finally got it...very late too. I'm always cautious with Upvote bots because @minnowpond ripped me off and then @bellyrub did too! Altogether i lost 1.750 SBD...not a lot but still it's fuck'd up. Thanks for responding brother and keep on running! My dad used to run marathons and i even ran a couple 5k's! Peace and One love

I like appreciator. I had the same experience with Minnowpond.

I'll give them a chance then, thanks for the heads up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81