You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragged out of bed for another early morning run!

in #running6 years ago

12 miles before 06:30??!?!?!?!?! She is indeed a little bonkers! I've still not been out running but have been walking my 10,000 steps bore 09:00 in the mornings. I think Lola has been enjoying it more than me. I've noticed today that much the swelling in my knee has now gone so it much be doing me some good. I'm just balancing that out with a bottle of wine....hic.

Sort:  

Yes indeed, it was not a misprint. Good to hear about your knee, that's being going for for a while now.

Now I'm no longer working my back problem appears to be clearing up somewhat. There's more to life than work, work, work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86