Sort:  

Cheers! It's all down to map my run tbh

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea.. i should try it out. Let see will the app be able to sync with my Garmin

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know... I downloaded mine to me android recently after my old garmin finally died after 6 years service.

Garmin express maps anyway. Does all the same stuff.

Posted using Partiko Android

I see.. let me check it out which app more user friendly and better interface.. cheers..

Posted using Partiko Android

The way I see it is - Garmin - much more functional as you can just put it on yr wrist, but it costs >£10

Posted using Partiko Android

I see.. now im checking out Actifit as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Soz that was half a comment - I thought I'd deleted it by mistake - the second half was... map my run is free but you're stuck with an arm band system or yer phone in a running bag.

Actifit is a bit crap atm.

Having said that I just set up a second account to post daily totals from

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries buddy. Thats what i though about Actifit, because i need to run with my phone which i dont.😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85