You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rustle’s Big American Adventure Has Begun!

in #rustle6 years ago

Thankfully I enjoyed the last evening with this crazy bird at SF3! Take good care of him would love to see him back once in Europe or maybe during my travels🤙🏻 @rustle thanks for helping so I could meet @coruscate😎👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Look at @rustle bringing new friends together!! haha I'm so glad we had a chance to connect during my last few moments in Poland! Giving me a ride to the airport was super awesome of you.

We'll just have to meet again sometime so that you and Rustle can be united. hahah I'd really love to make it back to Europe sometime. I think I've fallen in love now that I've been there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51