You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back Home... With @trumpman's Fuel Tank Empty And My Camera Memory Full!

If I ever get kidnapped I hope it will be in Greece. Even if I get locked underground in a ruin I will be able to appreciate the architecture.

Sort:  

That reminds me of a round of Dwarf Fortress I played once where one of the dwarves was kidnapped a, but extremely happy because he was admiring the handiwork and craftsmanship of the legendary leather bag in which he was stuffed.

Well, the truth is you will love most of it! It's definitely worth being "kidnapped" here (especially around spring or summertime).

Been to Greece once but it wasn't enough, a lot more islands I want to check out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90