You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware! The Trumpmansion Has A New Security Guard!

Puppy heaven!! LOVE the one you two picked :) It really surprised me that the stray dogs and cats are SO healthy looking and tame there. What did you name her?

Sort:  

I was surprised that the mother was very friendly and she didn't even bark when we took her baby. I guess it's just her personality. She gave birth at an abandoned house and a woman living in the area found them and tries to to find homes for the babies. She visits them every day to feed them and bring them clean water.
The situation with stray animals in my country is really disappointing, they are so many unfortunately. Most stray dogs are friendly, cats look more scared (at least the ones that I come across every now and then).

We still haven't decided how to call her. Trumpman put Hera on the table, his first suggestion though was Κλανιά (kla-nia = fart, in Greek), but I think Hera is waaaay better 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77