You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DON'T DO IT. CONSULT A GRANDPA

in #rwanda6 years ago

I am so pleased that someone was there to help you in your time of need, and that you are now paying that forward and helping youth reconnect with their elders and learn some of life's most precious memories! Life can sometimes feel so overwhelming, but there is always hope when you look hard enough.

It is so fitting that I found your post because @bmotives featured you in our Pay it Forward Curation Contest; you should consider joining us too.

Sort:  

Yes I am pleased that you took a consideration to my post. I will keep working hard that my fellow youths are directed in the right paths. With God I will rich my dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87