You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE SAD VIDEO - DEALING WITH FEELING DOWN

in #sad6 years ago

I've seen loads of your vids but this one was pretty damn kool. It was nice to see you and the family. Also kool to hear what you had to say. Very down to earth and real. Your kids are precious by the way and yeah they love their Dad. Mine are 4 and 7... got me wrapped up too. Yes, life is a bitch a lot of the time but it also those tough spots, mistakes and problems that make it worth living. Look around at what you've done there my brother. All that via you and yours and the work you've put in. I'll bet you have so many memories of that place? I know you already know this but you're a lucky man my friend. Always enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70