You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something About Me challenge - The sign of Taurus

Nice to know you sign ;-) I'm not very skilled in astrology , I only know my family's sign and we are almost all libra which is very practical for the harmony...LoL Me and my darling are libra, 2/3 of my children are libra, their father is also libra, ...there is only my last son who is the sign of Leo =D

Sort:  

My husband is a libra and sometimes we struggle not to fight. I'm very impulsive and I tend to overreact. He tends to keep his frustrations to himself and hates to fight. I usually mess with his equilibrium. 😂
My son is a leo. God, they are so stubborn most of the time. But great people once you learn what buttons you have to push.
My family is a mixture of signs: taurus (me), libra (hubby), leo (son), aquarius (daughter), aries (my sister) and scorpio (my mother). Grandparents: sagittarius, aries, pices, leo. Mother-in-law, gemini.
Now please tell me: how not to know astrology? 😂

Well, I know all the signs of my close relatives, but don't know precisely the characteristics of each signs..I only know the character of each of the persons..LoL
Have a sweet night dear !

PS : Indeed, Libra hates to fight ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72