You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I'm Sixty-Four - SAM Saturday Challenge

in #sam-saturday6 years ago

Great post, @bluemoon.
I don't understand why some people are hiding their age. It is just a number and it does not define us. Sure, some might want to hide their age due to an inappropriate behaviour (we tend to excuse the youngsters for having tattoos, dying their hair etc.). But who are we to judge and why judge?
Anyway, a very good and honest post. I'm 37 years old, wearing casual outfits and listening to rock music. I'm proud of who I am and I will not lie about my age. 🙂

Sort:  

I'm glad you are as you say, this is good for you and all the others around you. You're young and that's great. Enjoy life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71