You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday - What to expect this week for myself

in #sarawak5 years ago

Sorry! Been on vacation! Went down to Myrtle Beach with the family! What a great time!!

No problem on the nomination! You know you’re my boy!! It would be crazy if we met, just because how far apart we live and how random we became friends!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi hi... Wow. Such a great place to be. No worries my brother. Just take ur time. Ooo.. I will definitely google that place and see what's its like. Yea... Hahaha.. Thanks. Anyways, great to see u back. 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I’ll share some pics here soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Okie dokie. Will be looking forward. I google mytle Beach, not sure if I spelt correctly, there is a big ferris wheel. Am I right? Hahah

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67