You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The leagues are ending.. But World Cup is near

in #sbc6 years ago

Of course I will be rooting for Belgium. We do have a decent squad with the player having the right age. But we lack a great coach :(
I also do expect a lot of Mexico, not to win, but they will surprise a lot of people!
To take the cup, maybe France of Germany. Don't think that Brazil nor Argentina will lift the cup.

Regarding your betting guide. Now is the time to go over it once again. See, if you did follow your own tips, which is sometimes harder than it seems :)

Sort:  

That's true; it's time to revise. I do have a special place for the belgian team as well. I had a period (long time ago) where I won often on games in one of the leagues. But I've been swamped and bit stressed for the past 6-12 months, - so I haven't been that much paying attention to the leagues sadly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74