GOT 2/3 YESTERDAY! WINNING - Correct Score Betting Tips ~ World Cup 2018 [ Matchday 2, June 25, 2018]

in #sbctips6 years ago

betting tips #2.jpg

Now Let's Review Yesterday's AMAZING Predictions 💰😃 🤑

betting tips #1 after.jpg

Will Start Reporting Results

I will keep everyone updated with the results of my predictions. I would tell you guys my recent history of winnings, but that's not verifiable. So now I'm posting my predictions on the blockchain so they are VERIFIABLE! :)

Disclaimer

I am not a financial advisor or a professional gambler. I use statistical analyses and probabilities to estimate match outcomes. Please bet responsibly and at your own risk.

Sort:  

I don't do gambling, but I am very nervious today because Russia lost, I hope they will win in the next time.

I think they will be Spain :D

Oh my god, Spain play even better than Uruguay I think. lol I will expect the worse. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55