You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY TEARS

in #sc-v5 years ago

I'm always amazed by research of Dr. Masaru Emoto who showed the consciousness of water. When we cry tears of sadness the tears if frzoen form into one pattern of ice crystals. Tears of joy form another pattern and tears produced with different emotions are all structurally different.

To cry is human, along with feeling. To feel is to be human. There are some emotions that seem less desirable but they are nontheless still everyday human emotions.

To allow myself to experience a full range of emotions seems terrifying at times yet I have not died yet from any one of them. Although I did come close with toxic shame that brought on a cocaine overdose... that's a different story.

thank you for your post celebrating your tears. I appreciated it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87