You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Dice a SCAM?

in #scam5 years ago

I feel really bad about people who delegated, but the delegation can be cancelled like a normal delegation right?

It's also very fishy how the wagered token amount was sliced way too quickly imo. I haven't looked far into it but as we know since whoever we got addicted to crypto that it's scammers paradise out here, and open source has more downs than ups 🙁

Will keep up on checking with this though as I have a fair few magic.
My advice is to keep trying to get on and quickly claim the divs 😂 managed it today once lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes, that’s the beauty of Steem. You can have vested interests, but those vested interests can also be claimed back.

Platform economics fascinates me everyday.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66