Warning removed for now

in #scam5 years ago (edited)

EDIT: @kibria365 has given me back his Ownerkey, so I may be taking this post down soon after I've had some more time to think.

Edit: I'm going to remove most of this post for now, because I think @kibria365 might be doing the right thing.

Sort:  

Hi everyone.

I left the fucking Steemit platform. I put my Master Password on every Discord chanel and facebook. Hope everyone guys enjoy it.

https://steemit.com/neoxian/@kibria365/my-account-on-the-air

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@kibriakk/promo-steem-campaign-no-15-joined-by-our-team-with-sir-stephenkendal-joinsteemit-deletefacebook

Both probably in The Con-Artist Scheme , Do you think they will leave the Platform?
  • He Broken The Loan Contract
  • Then he initiated , Account Recovery which his account to be use as collateral.
  • He said he is giving his account away.
    The stories get Better each time....

Can We Trust Pinocchio ?

@neoxian,
I am a South Asian, but I do believe, South Asians are not very trustable in online businesses! I had lots of bad experiences before joining STEEMIT, so personally I am not recommending any of them for online (blockchain) bank deals!

Cheers~

Added to @upme blacklist.

Well, at least we can admire his 'honesty'. I mean, it's not everyday someone walks into a store, politely introduces themselves, then announces the fact they are about to leave the store with everything they can carry out the door.

You're probably not in the mood for jokes but that guy is a joke so I just thought it would be appropriate.

I loled, sorry Neo :-/

Posted using Partiko Android

I actually don't get the joke.

Didn't get the joke, sorry.

It's not really a joke. Just observational humor. Imagine someone walking into a store and saying Hello! My name is John and I will be your shoplifter today! See how that's stupid? See how stupid this dude is who scammed you? Notice the similarities? Yeah...

Thanks I guess I sort of get it. I can be a bit humor impaired, especially lately.

Well, I feel your pain. I didn't come here to laugh at a funeral though. I'm just an idiot who jokes around too much. Thought I'd try to brighten your day with my annoying self.

His github https://github.com/kibriakk

People on github should be warned.

he is just a good sumaritan trying to show me the error of my ways

What the fuck is he trying to say?
Damn, I know you set your premium cover for stuff like this and all, but damn that's gotta hurt.

I'm sorry to know of this Mr. Dragon... Your bank has helped many including me, so I hope people would see its value by abiding to its rules... may the wrath of all the dragons come upon him... xD

Thanks for the warnings. By the way, I also had the impression that the pictures were different people.

This is very bad act by this person .

with you 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06