You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning removed for now

in #scam5 years ago

Well, at least we can admire his 'honesty'. I mean, it's not everyday someone walks into a store, politely introduces themselves, then announces the fact they are about to leave the store with everything they can carry out the door.

You're probably not in the mood for jokes but that guy is a joke so I just thought it would be appropriate.

Sort:  

I loled, sorry Neo :-/

Posted using Partiko Android

I actually don't get the joke.

Didn't get the joke, sorry.

It's not really a joke. Just observational humor. Imagine someone walking into a store and saying Hello! My name is John and I will be your shoplifter today! See how that's stupid? See how stupid this dude is who scammed you? Notice the similarities? Yeah...

Thanks I guess I sort of get it. I can be a bit humor impaired, especially lately.

Well, I feel your pain. I didn't come here to laugh at a funeral though. I'm just an idiot who jokes around too much. Thought I'd try to brighten your day with my annoying self.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84