You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good night peeps - scary true story - read if you are not afraid

in #scary5 years ago

Thanks alot for your contribution. @rpgbuilders I am going to write in a new post. I've heard that ouija boards could sent something here. Sometimes it even takes away souls. It sent some chills into my spine reading what you wrote just now. Goosebumps pop out of my skin.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No problem! I should do a post too, we are going up there to fish in April. I could take some photos and share a few other strange stories of things that happened there. Thanks!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ooo.. That would be great. Wow. Do share. I would love to have a look at the cabin.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62