You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good night peeps - scary true story - read if you are not afraid

in #scary5 years ago

Great stories! I have one! When I was in my 20s my buddies and I would go to my Dads cabin. Mostly to drink, shoot off fireworks, B.B. guns,etc. It was in the middle of nowhere, that always gave it a creepy vibe. We started bringing up a Ouija board, try to contact some spirits. It was fun and sometimes creepy, but everything that happened could be explained. Except this one time....

We were all gathered around asking different things, when someone asked if this is real show us a sign. From underneath the wooden floors, in the other room was the sound of what sounded like a claw scraping up at the floor. SCRATCH SCRATCH SCRATCH. I still to this day can remember it. We all looked at each other in fright. To understand how weird this was you have to understand how the cabin was built. It was wood on top of a concrete “crawl space” there was no openings for an animal that could make that sound. Maybe mice could get down there, but there has alway been nice in that cabin and I was aware of what they sound like. The only access was through an opening in the cabin. Which none of us dare to open and peek. I still talk to one of the guys that was there, we remember it the same and can’t explain the noise. 👻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks alot for your contribution. @rpgbuilders I am going to write in a new post. I've heard that ouija boards could sent something here. Sometimes it even takes away souls. It sent some chills into my spine reading what you wrote just now. Goosebumps pop out of my skin.

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem! I should do a post too, we are going up there to fish in April. I could take some photos and share a few other strange stories of things that happened there. Thanks!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ooo.. That would be great. Wow. Do share. I would love to have a look at the cabin.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90