Sort:  

oh shite! That's gonna be in my head all day now :)

I was checking in on FB with friends and family since I have a few too many that live in the area being affected by Florence. One of my friends posted a meme that said 'Whoever is blessing the rains down in Africa, Please Stop" I couldn't stop laughing. I know I am demented.

hahaha I'm as demented then. My friend sent me a meme with Florence Henderson's head moving across the ocean to the coastline hahaha it's been in my mind ever since

It's horrible, the aftermath I mean. But like most things horrible in my life, if I don't laugh to somehow cope, I'll go stark raving mad!

I'm the same way. Have to crack a joke to ease the tension.

@horriblesteemian, can you please tag two other people to invite them to this game?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82