You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "What-Does-He-Have-That-I-Don't-Have-Issue" - Why Competing Is So Hard For Some Of Us

in #science6 years ago

Envy is not an emotion to get too caught up in, it is a distraction and a waste of energy.

I need to remind myself of this at times, I'm glad you reminded me today :)

Sort:  

I guess it's an emotion we all know. It's inside all of us, but we're definitely able to learn to control it :-)

Thanks for stopping by. You don't like to be number 2 in comments, huh? :-D

Control and use it as drive to succeed maybe?

2nd? pffft, why settle for 2nd!? :D

Haha, I'm pretty sure there's nobody who's going to be able to compete with you here any time soon :-))

Btw, I'll include "my followers ranking" in my tomorrow's post.

You never know! Meanwhile I'll take the number one spot and try to keep it!

Let me know when you need your updated list :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65