You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1-2 TRILLION GALAXIES!!

in #science6 years ago

Now, I'm thinking, that,​ with so many other galaxies, stars, and planets out there that we have to be pretty naive not to believe there is more intelligent life in the universe!
I think you are touching on "The String Theory" when you talk about this "Universal Field"??? Fascinating​ science right there!
CARRY ON!

Sort:  

I am fascinated with astronomy. One day, when I'm an Orca, I'm going to get myself a nice telescope. Indeed, the probability of life out there is very high. I guess if we started now we could investigate every solar system and be done with it in a few quad trillion years. As far as I understand String Theory and even Dark matter have been set aside as plausible theories. The new one is "Plasma Theory", which I have yet to look into in any depth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83